• Schulleitung

      • Steffi Kersten
      • Steffi KerstenSchulleiterinrs.eichberg@gmx.de / steffi.kersten@schule.thueringen.de
      • Juliane Baudach-Kahnt
      • Juliane Baudach-KahntJuliane.Baudach@schule.thueringen.de
      • Anett Weise
      • Anett WeiseSchulsekretärinrs.eichberg@gmx.de
      • Thomas Ludwig
      • Thomas LudwigHausmeisterrs.eichberg@gmx.de
  • Klassenlehrer*in

      • Monika Machoy
      • Monika Machoy5aMonika.Machoy@schule.thueringen.de
      • Imke Köhler
      • Imke Köhler5bImke.Koehler@schule.thueringen.de
      • Andrea Schemmerling
      • Andrea Schemmerling6aAndrea.Schemmerling@schule.thueringen.de
      • René Fenk
      • René Fenk6bRene.Fenk@schule.thueringen.de
      • Heike Strempel
      • Heike Strempel6cHeike.Strempel@schule.thueringen.de
      • Toni Schröder
      • Toni Schröder7aToni.Schroeder@schule.thueringen.de
      • Katrin Zuber
      • Katrin Zuber7bKatrin.Zuber@schule.thueringen.de
      • Veit Ortlepp
      • Veit Ortlepp7cVeit.Ortlepp@schule.thueringen.de
      • Kerstin Grundig
      • Kerstin Grundig8bKerstin.Grundig@schule.thueringen.de
      • Tom Steudemann
      • Tom Steudemann8bTom.Steudemann@schule.thueringen.de
      • Hans Schipp
      • Hans Schipp9aHans-Jakob.Schipp@schule.thueringen.de
      • Andrea Becker
      • Andrea Becker9bAndrea.Becker@schule.thueringen.de
      • Elke Rohn
      • Elke Rohn9cElke.Rohn@schule.thueringen.de
      • Ines Kothe
      • Ines Kothe9dInes.Kothe@schule.thueringen.de
      • Manuela Rauschenbach
      • Manuela Rauschenbach10aManuela.Rauschenbach@schule.thueringen.de
      • Marion Breu
      • Marion Breu10bMarion.Breu@schule.thueringen.de
  • Teamlehrer*in

      • Nico Große-Uhlmann
      • Nico Große-UhlmannTeam 5Nico.Grosse-Uhlmann@schule.thueringen.de
      • Regine Bauer
      • Regine BauerTeam 6Regine.Bauer@schule.thueringen.de
      • Ilona Jurk
      • Ilona JurkTeam 7Ilona.Jurk@schule.thueringen.de
      • Katrin Henschel
      • Katrin HenschelTeam 7Katrin.Henschel@schule.thueringen.de
      • Kathlen Söffing
      • Kathlen SöffingTeam 8Kathlen.Soeffing@schule.thueringen.de
      • Kerstin Trenkmann
      • Kerstin TrenkmannTeam 9Kerstin.Trenkmann@schule.thueringen.de
      • Agneszka Kubik
      • Agneszka KubikTeam 9
      • Monika Albert
      • Monika AlbertTeam 10Monika.Albert@schule.thueringen.de
      • Cindy Hartmann
      • Cindy HartmannLehrerin im Gemeinsamen UnterrichtCindy.Hartmann@schule.thueringen.de
      • Anna Luise Kirchner
      • Anna Luise KirchnerLehrerin im Gemeinsamen Unterricht
      • Teressa Beger
      • Teressa BegerSchulsozialarbeiterint.beger@innova-sozialwerk.de