• Schulleitung

      • Steffi Kersten
      • Steffi KerstenSchulleiterinrs.eichberg@gmx.de
      • Rene Fenk
      • Rene Fenkstellvertretender Schulleiterrene.fenk@schule.thueringen.de
      • Anett Weise
      • Anett WeiseSekretariatrs.eichberg@gmx.de
      • Thomas Ludwig
      • Thomas LudwigHausmeisterrs.eichberg@gmx.de
  • Klassenlehrer

      • Toni Schröder
      • Toni Schröder5aToni.Schroeder@schule.thueringen.de
      • Katrin Zuber
      • Katrin Zuber5bKatrin.Zuber@schule.thueringen.de
      • Veit Ortlepp
      • Veit Ortlepp5cVeit.Ortlepp@schule.thueringen.de
      • Kerstin Grundig
      • Kerstin Grundig6aKerstin.Grundig@schule.thueringen.de
      • Tom Steudemann
      • Tom Steudemann6bTom.Steudemann@schule.thueringen.de
      • Ines Kothe
      • Ines Kothe7aInes.Kothe@schule.thueringen.de
      • Andrea Becker
      • Andrea Becker7bAndrea.Becker@schule.thueringen.de
      • Manuela Rauschenbach
      • Manuela Rauschenbach8aManuela.Rauschenbach@schule.thueringen.de
      • Marion Breu
      • Marion Breu8bMarion.Breu@schule.thueringen.de
      • Katrin Henschel
      • Katrin Henschel8cKatrin.Henschel@schule.thueringen.de
      • Kerstin Trenkmann
      • Kerstin Trenkmann9aKerstin.Trenkmann@schule.thueringen.de
      • Kathlen Söffing
      • Kathlen Söffing9bKathlen.Soeffing@schule.thueringen.de
      • Heike Strempel
      • Heike Strempel9cHeike.Strempel@schule.thueringen.de
      • Imke Köhler
      • Imke Köhler10aImke.Goebel@schule.thueringen.de
      • Monika Machoy
      • Monika Machoy10bMonika.Machoy@schule.thueringen.de
  • Teamlehrer

      • Andrea Schemmerling
      • Andrea SchemmerlingTeam 5Andrea.Schemmerling@schule.thueringen.de
      • Elke Rohn
      • Elke RohnTeam 7Elke.Rohn@schule.thueringen.de
      • Hans-Jakob Schipp
      • Hans-Jakob SchippTeam 8Hans-Jakob.Schipp@schule.thueringen.de
      • Ilona Jurk
      • Ilona JurkTeam 9Ilona.Jurk@schule.thueringen.de
      • Monika Albert
      • Monika AlbertTeam 9(c)Monika.Albert@schule.thueringen.de
      • Bärbel Gräfe
      • Bärbel GräfeTeam 10Baerbel.Graefe@schule.thueringen.de
      • Regine Bauer
      • Regine BauerFachlehrerin Religionregine.bauer@schule.thueringen.de
      • Cindy Hartmann
      • Cindy HartmannPädagogin im Bereich Förderschulecindy.hartmann@schule.thueringen.de